To delete a user:
Go to the Users tab in the FastField portal (Team > My Users > Users).
Find the user you want to delete and hit the Action button.
Confirm the user's deletion in the right-hand window.
Note
Deleting a user does NOT delete their submissions. Their submissions will still be retained.