Cancel Quick Base service for your account

Caution:
• Per Quick Base terms of service you need to provide a 30-day notice of your cancellation.
• Before you cancel your Quick Base service, export any data from your Quick Base apps that you want to keep. All of the apps and data in your billing account are deleted when you cancel your account.

To cancel Quick Base service for your account:
  1. Access your Account Summary page, which is in the Admin Console.

  2. On the Account Summary page, from the More drop-down at the top-right of the page, click Cancel Service.

  3. Click Yes on the Cancel Service page to start a cancellation request.

  4. Complete the request and click Submit Cancellation Request.

    Depending on your account type, a customer service representative may contact you to complete the cancellation.

Related topics: