Delete an Automatic Email

If you delete an automatic email, you cannot get it back; you need to recreate it from scratch. If you think you may want to use an email again, you can deactivate it, instead of deleting it.

To delete an automatic email:
  1. Complete one of the following tasks:

    • To delete an email, open the table that contains the email, click SETTINGS, then click Notifications, subscriptions, & reminders.

    • To delete a personal email, click the user dropdown on the Global bar, then choose My personal settings in this app.

  2. To delete more than one email, select the checkbox next to the names of each one you want to delete, then click Delete at the top of the table.

  3. To delete a single email, click the delete icon () in the email's row in the list.

  4. Click Delete to confirm the deletion.

Related Topics:

 

Go back      |       

© 1999-2019  QuickBase, Inc.  All rights reserved.  Legal Notices.