Deactivate an Automatic Email

You can temporarily suspend an email by deactivating it. This gives you the option to activate the email and send it at a later date, if you need to.

To deactivate an email:
  1. Display the list of emails for a table in one of the following ways:

    • Choose a table from the table bar that contains the email that you want, click Settings, then click Notifications, subscriptions, & reminders.

    • For a personal email, under your name on the global bar, select My personal settings in this app, then click My email notifications, subscriptions & reminders.

  2. To activate or deactivate more than one email, select the checkbox next to the names of each one you want to delete, then click Activate or Deactivate at the top of the table.

  3. To activate or deactivate a single email, locate it, then click the checkmark in the Active column. A green checkmark () means the email is active. A grey checkmark () means the email is deactivated.

Related Topics: