This topic refers to functionality that is not available to accounts on the Quickbase Essential plan. If the functionality described here does not match what you're seeing in Quickbase, your account is probably on this plan.
Once you delete a dynamic form rule, you cannot get it back, but will need to recreate it from scratch. If you think you'll want to activate a rule again, disable it, instead of deleting.
To delete a form rule:
Edit the form containing the rule you want to delete.
Click the Dynamic Form Rules tab.
Select the rule you want to delete, by clicking its icon.
Did this page help?
© 1999-2021 Quickbase, Inc. All rights reserved. Legal Notices.