If you're over the limits of your service plan, you must take one of the following steps to bring your account into compliance:
Upgrade to a service plan with higher limits, or
If you have received an email notification from Quick Base about your overage, your account will be automatically upgraded or suspended depending on the degree to which it is out of compliance. If your account is suspended, you will still be able to sign into Quick Base, but you won't be able to access any applications that you own. To regain access to your applications, you must contact Quick Base Customer Care.
Note: If your account has been suspended, you can still delete or transfer applications, and use applications that others have shared with you.
Did this help you? Give us a rating:
© 1999-2019 QuickBase, Inc. All rights reserved. Legal Notices.