Revoke an Application Transfer

You can cancel, or revoke, an application transfer if the user to whom you transferred the application hasn't accepted the transfer yet. To check the status of a transfer, click My Alerts on the My Apps page. Your Alerts page displays. If the status reported is pending, then you can revoke the application transfer.

To revoke an application transfer from the application:
  1. From the My Apps page, open the application for which you initiated the application transfer.

  2. Click Home, then click SETTINGS.

  3. Click App management.

  4. Click Transfer app.

  5. Click Revoke to revoke the application transfer and send an alert to notify the user that you revoked the transfer.

    If you decide not to revoke the application transfer, click Retain.

To revoke an application transfer from the Manage Billing Account Page:
  1. Access the Manage Billing Account page.

  2. Click the Apps tab.

  3. In the App Name column, click the link for the application that you transferred, then click Transfer App.

    (On certain service plans, you will click the change link to the right of the app manager's name instead.)

  4. Click Cancel to revoke the application transfer and send an alert to notify the user that you revoked the transfer.

    If you decide not to revoke the application transfer, click Next.

Related Topics:

 

Go back      |       |   

© 1999-2018  QuickBase, Inc.  All rights reserved.  Legal Notices.