Sign Out of Quick Base

To prevent unauthorized users from accessing your applications, you should always sign out when you are done using Quick Base.

Quick Base information remains in your Web browser's memory until you close all browser windows that have accessed Quick Base. To end your session most securely, click the user dropdown in the Global bar, and choose Sign out. Close all browser windows.

Related Topics:

 

Go back      |       

© 1999-2018  QuickBase, Inc.  All rights reserved.  Legal Notices.