Update User Information

If you're a realm admin, you can update a user's info.

Quick Base doesn't let just anyone deactivate or reactivate a user's account. To use Reactivate, all of the following conditions must be true:

To update user info:
  1. Access the Manage Billing Account page.

  2. Click the Users with Access tab or the Deny tab.

  3. Click Reactivate Users at the top of the list. A list of deactivated users displays.

  4. Find the user you would like to reactivate, and click the Reactivate button at the right of that user's row in the list.

Related Topics:

 

Go back      |       |   

© 1999-2018  QuickBase, Inc.  All rights reserved.  Legal Notices.