Manage User Tokens

After you have created one or more user tokens, you can activate, deactivate, or delete them.

To activate and deactivate your user tokens:
  1. Click the user dropdown on the Global bar, then click My preferences.

  2. Under My User Information, click the link for Manage my user tokens for ....

  3. To activate a user token, click the green checkmark in the Active column. The checkmark turns gray to indicate it is inactive.

  4. To activate a user token, reverse this process .. just click the gray checkmark in the Active column. The checkmark turns green again to indicate it is active.

To delete a user token:
  1. Click the user dropdown on the Global bar, then click My preferences.

  2. Under My User Information, click the link for Manage my user tokens for ....

  3. Click the red "X" icon to delete a user token.

  4. If you have used this icon in any API call, it will now fail.