Change ownership of your actions
Step-by-step explainer:
Enter the table where you have actions installed, then select Settings
Select Actions at the bottom of Workflow and Permissions
Open the action by selecting its name
Without making changes, select Save. The account you're currently signed in with becomes the new owner of the action.
Important
Don't edit the action before selecting Save. Editing changes the action's configuration, but selecting Save only updates the owner.
Below are screenshots to walk you through this process step by step:



