Change ownership of your automations
Step-by-step explainer:
Go to your app Home page, then select Settings
Select Automations under advanced features
Select an automation that's owned by one of our user IDs
Once you select Edit to open the automation, you become the new owner
Without making changes, select Save & Close
Select Save in the popup. You're now the owner of this automation.
Important
Don't edit the automation before selecting Save & Close. Editing changes the automation's configuration, but selecting Save & Close only updates the owner.
Note
The automation may not close from the screen. If this happens, select Cancel. You're still the owner of this automation if you selected Save & Close.
Below are screenshots to walk you through this process step by step:





